• London05:51
  • Athens07:51
  • Singapore12:51
  • New York00:51


Headquartered in London, our Global Network has enabled us to work on behalf of our Clients all over the World. more


Our focus is directed towards arranging and fixing period contracts. more


International trade depends on the essential ingredient of Merchant Shipping and has done so since the days of the earliest Explorers.

Today, whilst the trading routes may be well defined, markets are as challenging and unchartered as ever - and shipping requires a similar pioneering spirit of those first seafarers.

O'Keeffe and Partners, established  in 1972, are committed as Shipbrokers to support and guide our Clients by drawing on the benefits of over 40 years experience........

The Baltic Exchange        Sailors society